250-423: Administration of Symantec IT Management Suite 8.0

Although each technology varies in complexity and depth, Symantec Certified Specialist (SCS) exams measure technical knowledge and skills needed to efficiently deploy, configure, utilize, troubleshoot, and optimize Symantec solutions.

To achieve this level of certification, candidates must pass the technical exam and accept the Symantec Certification Agreement.

Note to ITMS 7.6 SCS credential holders: Due to the minor ITMS product differences from version 7.6 to 8.0 and the quick release of the ITMS 8.0 SCS exam soon after the ITMS 7.6 SCS released, Symantec is automatically going to issue new ITMS 8.0 SCS credentials to anyone who has passed the ITMS 7.6 SCS exam.

Exam Details

# of Questions: 70 – 80
Exam Duration: 90 minutes
Passing Score: 65%
Languages: English
Exam Price: $250 (or your country’s currency equivalent)